Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rahvy Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rahvy Murray

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (547 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nene Smith

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mr.Murray is always up front & honest professional & works hard to get you the best rates possible! Comes highly recommend!!!!!"

Jesse McBride

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"The biggest of thanks to Nicole for all the help she provided!"

Christina Nowicki

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole was extremely helpful and wonderful to talk to with. She was able to answer any questions I had and was a pleasure to work with."

Luz Angulo

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful and very friendly to talk to. She answered all my questions and took her time to explaining everything."

Dallas Boyd

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole answered all my questions and helped me out a lot!"

Dominic Pierce

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very professional and informative. I appreciate her help."

Kathleen Hembree

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Nicole for helping me out!"

Abigail Hembree

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I talked to a really nice woman called Nicole. She helped me figure out payment for my health plan. She really made the whole process so easy. Very pleasant experience."

Cole Long

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole was the one who I talk to and she was very informative and helpful."

Sierra Foote

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Nicole Boyd is the best agent I have talk to, was able to point me in the direction I needed and helped me understand the information a little better so I could make a choice ! Highly recommended if lost or confused!"

Reagan Porter

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Armon was very helpful and efficient! Truly a pleasure to work with!"

omar ramos

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mr Murray was great thank you for understanding and if anybody needs anything go to him he's awesome"

TheBashace

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Rahvy Murray State Farm Insurance has been my #1 choice for Auto and Home insurance for several years now. Not only are the staff easy to work with, they are quick to address your needs. If you're looking for a solid, trustworthy insurance agent, look no further than Rahvy Murray State Farm!"

Karen Turnley

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable at what he does. Top notch company."

Kelsey Brewer

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great to talk to about insurance options. I appreciate all her help!"

Trace's Thoughts

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armon is very professional, kind & patient. Armon took his time explaining everything about all of my options that I had to choose from that were the best decisions for me. I highly recommend Armon & his staff!"

Aaron Green

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thanks to Nicole for providing great customer service!"

Lorin Latrece

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Murray insurance company is top notch. Very professional and knowledgeable !"

Brandy Engelman

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service with State Farm, Nicole Boyd is a pleasure to talk to."

Roro Roro15

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armon very friendly and helpful"

Cesar P.

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always got the best rates with state farm and the agents at this office have always been very helpful."

D Fields

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rahvy and his staff are very professional and always welling to help. I highly recommend them for life, auto, and home insurance."

Helen Green

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Rahvy Murray & State Farm Insurance for along time. Everyone in his office throughout the years have been so helpful and kind. It's the type of company you want to be with."

kingjnx

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rahvy and Armon have been so friendly and nice to work with. You will be treated great when you call or stop by this office for all your auto, home, or life insurance needs"

Lori Lumpkin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Rahvy Murray since 1984. He’s honest and has a genuine passion for others. I would trust all of my insurance needs in his hands. Give him a call today. You won’t be disappointed!"