Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rahvy Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rahvy Murray

5 out of 5 (525 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Helen Green

Helen Green

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Rahvy Murray & State Farm Insurance for along time. Everyone in his office throughout the years have been so helpful and kind. It's the type of company you want to be with."
Profile photo of kingjnx

kingjnx

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rahvy and Armon have been so friendly and nice to work with. You will be treated great when you call or stop by this office for all your auto, home, or life insurance needs"
Profile photo of Lori Lumpkin

Lori Lumpkin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Rahvy Murray since 1984. He’s honest and has a genuine passion for others. I would trust all of my insurance needs in his hands. Give him a call today. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Jaye Clark

Jaye Clark

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rahvy and Armon are very professional and knowledgeable on all your insurance products. These guys are a one stop shop and can provide you with an amazing experience! Give them a call. You want be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Michael Moody Jr.

Michael Moody Jr.

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Insurance Agency Is The Best One Ever,Rahvy,Laura,And The Other People Who Work Here Are Very Respectful And Polite,Well Mannerd And Honest,Finally Truthful,If You Need Car Insurance Or Rentals Insurance Or Any Other Type Of Insurance,I Recommended You To Go To Them,God Bless The Whole Staff."
Profile photo of Sharonda Flowers

Sharonda Flowers

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rahvy Murray offered the best experience I have had with an insurance agent and agency. He was thorough, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Mr. Murray took time to answer my questions and explain to me in detail insurance coverages and needs. I would highly recommend Rahvy Murray and his agency. Definitely the best in class!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Perry

Jasmine Perry

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent, very responsive & attentive to all insurance needs. Check him out, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Edrych Harvey

Edrych Harvey

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and courteous every time I interact with them highly recommend them to everyone I know"
Profile photo of DuBs onDrums

DuBs onDrums

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast & efficient service."
Profile photo of Ricardo Andrade

Ricardo Andrade

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Armon Murray was very straightforward and explained everything very well. His ability to make the process easy and informative was awesome. Cool dude, need more agents like em!"
Profile photo of Demarkus Pennington

Demarkus Pennington

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armon is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of tony marcus

tony marcus

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rahvy was great to work with, walked me through the process very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Alexis Manning

Alexis Manning

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Armon helped me get a great quote on car insurance for me and my fiance. He was super nice and very professional. He listened to what I wanted to get and did push anything that I didn't want. He looked for discounts I could get for bundling rental insurance and even answered questions about adding another car to the policy later. He made the whole process effortless!! A million stars for Armon!!"
Profile photo of Fettigator (Fettigator)

Fettigator (Fettigator)

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Armon was Great!!! Fast, efficient & had answers for all my questions. I will Highly recommend this agency to friends."
Profile photo of Ajayi Mary

Ajayi Mary

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are respectful, accommodating and they render good quality services"
Profile photo of LaSalle M

LaSalle M

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m looking into starting a life policy here ."
Profile photo of Annette Strong

Annette Strong

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just Love my insurance people, they talk to you like your Family...... I'm smiling every time I get off the phone with them, if they don't have a answer for me they quickly get it for me. Best decision I made for my whole insurance needs......🤗🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Linsley Godhigh

Linsley Godhigh

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"this agency was very helpful and patient with me im very very satisfied with this service"
Profile photo of Tavara Tucker

Tavara Tucker

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Murray agency is AMAZING! Even on the weekends, they are striving to improve the lives of others! Great job guys!"
Profile photo of Kevin Keeley

Kevin Keeley

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the call and quick service as usual Armon and State Farm."
Profile photo of Barbara Johnson

Barbara Johnson

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company does great business. They are professional and family oriented. You can trust State Farm Insurance with your personal needs. Rahvy Murray and staff delivers."
Profile photo of Kalpana Kirati

Kalpana Kirati

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s my Statefarm sub office. I like the assistance and way of speaking of Mr. Armon Murrey."
Profile photo of Suraia Abdelhak

Suraia Abdelhak

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you wanted to look up the term “exemplary service” in a dictionary, you would find a photo of Rahvy Murray State Farm. I’ve worked for multiple Insurance agencies, and in a sea of dishonest and untrustworthy agents, Rahvy Murray and his son Armon rise above to be better, moral, and considerate people first, insurance agents second. You cannot find a more hardworking and honest agency to trust with your life’s work and assets. So if you are looking for a new agent or insurance company, your search is over. It doesn’t hurt to at least get a quote. The worst thing that could happen is you walk away knowing that you are now being serviced by the best State Farm Agent in Indiana."
Profile photo of April Jammerson

April Jammerson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, attentive. Great customer service. Personable. Easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Storm L

Storm L

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place I've ever went through VERY helpful I've literally never had a problem with them, if you're looking for great insurance you really want to go through state farm. The employees I've talked to and Rahvy Murray are all nice and respectful. Armon is a great employee and always so nice and helpful too give them a raise!!! Thanks again state farm for all your help!"